Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 25, 2023
  • 3 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Year Built:
  • Finished

Clarkson 1288 Daimler Rd,Peel W8485786

$ 1.199.000
Peel Clarkson 1288 Daimler Rd,Mls Number:W8485786, ,
Favorite

Listing History

Date Start
2023-01-03
2022-12-14
2022-11-25
2022-03-11
Date End
2023-01-19
2023-01-03
2022-12-14
2022-03-13
Price
$940,000
$999,900
$1,050,000
$1,300,000
Event
Sold
Terminated
Terminated
Sold
Listing ID
K4153398
K4152835
K4151711
K4128655

Property Address

Address: Peel Clarkson 1288 Daimler Rd,Mls Number:W8485786
Area:
State/County:
Zip: L5J 3T2
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Description

Experience the charm of this spacious 3-bedroom bungalow in peaceful Clarkson! Enjoy your private backyard retreat featuring an in-ground pool. The finished basement includes a separate entrance, bedroom, kitchen, and bath. The main level boasts sleek hardwood floors. Just a 7-minute walk to the GO station in a mature, tree-lined neighborhood. Don’t miss out on this incredible opportunity!

Property Details

Property Id : 154330
Price: $ 1.199.000
Property Lot Size: 55 ft2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: W8485786
Garages: Detached
Basement: Finished
Floors No: 2

Amenities and Features

Interior Details
Basement

Listed By

EXP REALTY

Disclaimer: The information contained in this listing has not been verified by EXP REALTY . and should be verified by the buyer.

Schedule a tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Similar Listings

Sale
new offer
Sale
new offer
Sale
new offer

Compare Listings