Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 25, 2023
  • 0 Rooms
  • 1 Bedroom
  • Year Built:
  • 0 ft2
  • None

Bay Street Corridor 57 St Joseph St,Toronto C9032406

$ 2.300
Toronto Bay Street Corridor 57 St Joseph St,Mls Number:C9032406, ,
Favorite

Listing History

Date Start
2023-01-03
2022-12-14
2022-11-25
2022-03-11
Date End
2023-01-19
2023-01-03
2022-12-14
2022-03-13
Price
$940,000
$999,900
$1,050,000
$1,300,000
Event
Sold
Terminated
Terminated
Sold
Listing ID
K4153398
K4152835
K4151711
K4128655

Property Address

Address: Toronto Bay Street Corridor 57 St Joseph St,Mls Number:C9032406
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: M5S 0C5
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Description

Luxury 1000 Bay condos. Studio unit with European appliances designer kitchen. Steps to U of T and TMU , Bloor Street shopping and public transit. State of the art amenities, fully equipped gym, rooftop lounge and outdoor infinity pool. Restaurants, Banks, Groceries shopping nearby, close to all amenities.

Property Details

Property Id : 154569
Price: $ 2.300
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: C9032406
Garages: Underground
Basement: None
Extra Details: All ELFs, B/I cooktop, oven, dishwasher, washer and dryer
Floors No: 2

Amenities and Features

Other Features
heatIncl
waterIncl

Listed By

CENTURY 21 HERITAGE GROUP LTD.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this listing has not been verified by CENTURY 21 HERITAGE GROUP LTD. . and should be verified by the buyer.

Schedule a tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Similar Listings

Lease
new offer
Lease
new offer
Lease
new offer

Compare Listings