Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 25, 2023
  • 0 Rooms
  • 1 Bedroom
  • Year Built:

Aurora Village 95 Cousins Dr,York N8313484

$ 800
York Aurora Village 95 Cousins Dr,Mls Number:N8313484, ,
Favorite

Listing History

Date Start
2023-01-03
2022-12-14
2022-11-25
2022-03-11
Date End
2023-01-19
2023-01-03
2022-12-14
2022-03-13
Price
$940,000
$999,900
$1,050,000
$1,300,000
Event
Sold
Terminated
Terminated
Sold
Listing ID
K4153398
K4152835
K4151711
K4128655

Property Address

Address: York Aurora Village 95 Cousins Dr,Mls Number:N8313484
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: L4G 1B5
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Description

Great office located in the heart of Aurora walk to GO Train. Well managed building. Public waiting room. Shared Washroom, Shared Kitchenette. Additional shipping, receiving and warehousing available if required.

Property Details

Property Id : 133139
Price: $ 800
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: N8313484
Garages: None
Floors No: 2

Listed By

H.R. HORIZON REALTY LTD.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this listing has not been verified by H.R. HORIZON REALTY LTD. . and should be verified by the buyer.

Schedule a tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Compare Listings